top of page

A collection of twenty-three of Chekhov's short stories:

"A Day in the Country"
"Old Age"
"On the Way"
"La Cigale"
"An Inadvertence"
"The Black Monk"
"The Kiss"
"In Exile"
"A Work of Art"
"A Woman's Kingdom"
"The Doctor"
"A Trifling Occurence"
"The Hollow"
"After the Theatre"
"The Runaway"
"The Steppe"
"Rothchild's Fiddle"

The Short Stories of Anton Chekhov by Robert Linscott

Out of Stock
    • Hardcover: 450 pages
    • Publisher: The Modern Library, Inc. NY; Modern Library edition (1959)
    • Language: English
    • ASIN: B000EHIW1S
bottom of page