top of page

Ellery Queen's Doors to Mystery

Published by The Dial Press, New York, 1981


"Includes: "The Dark Saga" - Hugh Pentecost "The Door In the Wall" - H. G. Wells "The Spy At the Crime Writers' Congress" - Edward D. Hoch "Baskets of Apples and Roses" - Victor Canning "The Couple Next Door" - Joyce Harrington "The Palindrome Syndrome" - Charlotte Weir "F As In Frame-up" - Lawrence Treat "The Great Bread Swindle" - Robert Edward Eckels "Raffles on the Riviera" - Barry Perowne "Needle In the Heart" - Richard Matheson "The Mutilated Scholar" - James Holding "Treasure Trove" - Berkely Mather "The Flying Thief of OZ" Jon L. Breen "Never To Be Lost Again" - Jean Darling "The Talking Tree" - George Sumner Albee "The Tale of Djemal" - Patricia Highsmith "The Kumquats Affair" - Francis M. Nevins Jr. "The Adventure of the Honest Swindler" - Ellery Queen "Miss Phipps Discovers America" - Phyllis Bently"



Ellery Queen's Doors to Mystery edited by Ellery Queen

SKU: 978-0803721944
  • Title: Ellery Queen's Doors to Mystery

    Publisher: The Dial Press, New York

    Publication Date: 1981

    Binding: Hardcover

    Illustrator: Ellery Queen(Editor)

    Book Condition: Fine

    Dust Jacket Condition: Near Fine

    Edition: First Printing.

    Book Type: BOOK

    • ASIN : B000LVH8OE
    • Publisher : Dial Press; 1st ed. edition (January 1, 1981)
    • ISBN-10 : 0803721943
    • ISBN-13 : 978-0803721944
    • Item Weight : 14.4 ounces