Business Directory

The editor of Foundations of Fear compiles thirty-eight unique tales of magic and fantasy by such authors as William Morris, Ursula K. Le Guin, and Mark Twain.

Masterpieces of Fantasy and Wonder Compiled by David G. Hartwell

    • ISBN-10 : 0312110243
    • ISBN-13 : 978-0312110246
    • Product Dimensions : 6 x 2 x 8.5 inches
    • Publisher : St Martins Pr (June 1, 1994)
    • Language: : English
nate's book nooktaxi farenate's book nook
Nate's Book Nook widget provided by Spoke
Review us on