Business Directory

Sea of Silver Light (Otherland #4) Hardcover – April 1, 2001

by Tad Williams (Author)


The epic conclusion of the Otherland saga journeys back to the bizarre world of virtual realities in which the characters discover a multifaceted pathways to immortality, which could be available if one is willing to pay a dangerous price. By the author of City of Golden Shadow, River of Blue Fire, and Mountain of Black Glass.



Otherland: Final Volume Sea of Silver Light by Tad Williams

SKU: 9780886779771
    • Publisher : DAW Hardcover; First Edition (April 1, 2001)
    • Language : English
    • Hardcover : 922 pages
    • ISBN-10 : 0886779774
    • ISBN-13 : 978-0886779771
    • Item Weight : 3.1 pounds
    • Dimensions : 6.42 x 2.28 x 9.24 inches
nate's book nooktaxi farenate's book nook
Nate's Book Nook widget provided by Spoke
Review us on