Business Directory

The Saga of Cuckoo Hardcover – September 1, 1983

by Frederik Pohl (Author), Jack Williamson (Author)


The Saga of Cuckoo is a series of science fiction novels by American writers Frederik Pohl and Jack Williamson. It consists of two novels, Farthest Star and Wall Around a Star. The books feature an interstellar teleporter that leaves the original being behind and sends only a duplicate.



The Saga of Cuckoo by Frederick Pohl and Jack Williamson

SKU: 978-1127022045
    • ASIN : B0006Y9Y66
    • Publisher : Nelson Doubleday; 0 edition (September 1, 1983)
    • Language : English
    • Hardcover : 434 pages
    • ISBN-10 : 1127022040
    • ISBN-13 : 978-1127022045
    • Item Weight : 1 pounds
nate's book nooktaxi farenate's book nook
Nate's Book Nook widget provided by Spoke
Review us on